Form 210 again, again HELP

Do you have a query on how to get things done in Andalucia, where to find things, who to call? Find out by posting and hear about others experiences.
linne
Tourist
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 5:41 pm

Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby linne » Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:42 am

In September 2015 I completed Form 210 for 2014 using a link and an explanation from Beachcomber.

Now I have to complete the form for 2015 and have problems.

I found this: link https://www2.agenciatributaria.gob.es/e ... tml?idi=En
and the form was very similar to the one, I used in 2015.

But when I came to location of the property something was changed. There wasn't any space where I could write Type of street or Province. There was only written a ? which didn't help.

And when I tried to save the file, I of course was told that there was an error in the form.The province was missing.

I simply cannot find out what is wrong.

Please help if possible.

User avatar
Enrique
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 8049
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:47 am
Location: Camberley/Alcala La Real

Re: Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby Enrique » Wed Feb 24, 2016 12:03 pm

Hi linnie,
Would be good if you had posted on the Form 210 Thread........... :!: Just to keep all the problems in one place

http://andalucia.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=41&t=31954

Use the link from the FAQ.........the English version works.

If you get the same result with the FAQ link.......what Browser and version are you using, OS version , Java Version......... :?:

http://andalucia.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=27897


Import last years data , change dates and tax Rate, and you will be finished in 5 mins........ :D

Thanks.
UNIX is basically a simple operating system, but you have to be a genius to understand the simplicity.

Beachcomber
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 9551
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2004 11:11 pm
Location: Guadalhorce Valley

Re: Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby Beachcomber » Wed Feb 24, 2016 2:06 pm

Go to Box 2 (tipo Renta). Click the down arrow next to the blank space and select:

02 RENTAS IMPUTADAS DE INMUEBLES URBANOS

on the English version of the form it is Box 2 (Income type)

02 INCOME FROM URBAN PROPERTY

The section in which to enter the address of the property will then appear.

User avatar
Enrique
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 8049
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:47 am
Location: Camberley/Alcala La Real

Re: Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby Enrique » Wed Feb 24, 2016 3:12 pm

Hi linnie,
If you're using the same computer as last September.........
Your last Form 210 data will be saved in.........Automatically

C:\aeat\210 the file will be your NIE and year ie X1234567Y_2014_0A.210

Use the Import data tab at top of Form.
UNIX is basically a simple operating system, but you have to be a genius to understand the simplicity.

linne
Tourist
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 5:41 pm

Re: Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby linne » Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:27 pm

Thank you for the help, sorry if I should have asked in another topic, I was thinking of it, but thought that it only would be me, who had the problem.

BUT:

Finally I succeeded, but I have used much time.

I found the file from last year in my computer, as I was advised, but I couldn't open it.

I did the right thing in box 2 , income from urban property, but still the same problem.

At last I tried another link, and then I got the right boxes. Don't know what was wrong at first, but I'm not a World champion in using a computer: :(

User avatar
Enrique
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 8049
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:47 am
Location: Camberley/Alcala La Real

Re: Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby Enrique » Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:48 am

Hi linnie,

"but I'm not a World champion in using a computer"

But now you're a...........Modelo 210 Campeón Mundial........... :D

FYI::
Click on Picture to enlarge ..........see Tabs at top of Form 210

Use the ........... Optional: Import file data ........ and Browse to C:\aeat\210 for last years data

Image

More info::
Currently Firefox locks up with Java Plug-in when loading Form 210.......... :evil:

Works ok with Windows 7 SP1 and IE 11
UNIX is basically a simple operating system, but you have to be a genius to understand the simplicity.

Beachcomber
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 9551
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2004 11:11 pm
Location: Guadalhorce Valley

Re: Form 210 again, again HELP

Postby Beachcomber » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:58 pm

Firefox also crashed for me when trying to open the 210 but works with addons disabled. All versions of Pale Moon work perfectly as does my old version (35) of Firefox lite so the problem must be with the latest version of Firefox rather than Java.

I haven't tried Internet Explorer as I do not even open it on my PC unless I have absolutely no alternative and we all know that it hasn't worked with Chrome for months.

AEAT IT is in cloud-cuckoo land as usual insisting that there is nothing wrong with their programming.


Return to “Living in Andalucia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests