New life in Spain

Do you have a query about moving to Andalucia and buying property in Andalucia. Find out by posting questions and reading about other peoples experiences.
georgina33
Tourist

Postby georgina33 » Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:36 pm

hello please be nice its my first time, i have decided it is about time i moved to Spain and i could do with all The advice i can get about opening a shop renting a house and the best area to be.

anybody help? :D :D :D

princess peach
Andalucia Guru

Postby princess peach » Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:12 pm

georgina33 wrote:
hello please be nice its my first time,
Poor Georgina33,a newbie has to put ..PLEASE BE NICE.before she asks a question .Thats really bad.!
shame on you lot.....you know who you are!!!!

I cannot answer your post someone else will have to do that-but i will/can be nice to you.
Hello sweetie,I havnt been a member for very long,but big waves and big smiles from friendly peachy.xxxxxx :D :D :wink:

georgina33
Tourist

Postby georgina33 » Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:15 pm

thank you peachy it is nice to get a reply, i didnt mean anything by be nice to me but it was a good ice breaker dont you think he he he

do you live in spain?
can't wait for my new life to start in spain

Don

Postby Don » Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:23 pm

georgina33 wrote:.... i have decided it is about time i moved to Spain and i could do with all The advice i can get about opening a shop renting a house and the best area to be.

anybody help?
A short question but inviting huge answers Georgina. Andalucia is large and varied enough but if your open to anywhere in Spain the possibilities are endless. I would suggest putting down some of your likes and dislikes to focus answers back to you. What would be important to you? Coast, beaches, hills and mountains, proximity to airports, schools, what kind of shop and where would you need to be for customers ..... etc.