Car Hire 3 year old Post

Looking for information on a place in Andalucia or simply asking for advice on somewhere to visit? Post here and someone out there may know the answer.
Marj
Andalucia.com Amigo

Car Hire 3 year old Post

Postby Marj » Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:19 am

I was very surprised to see this this morning but then noticed that I had posted this in 2009. Since then I have found that www.malagacarhire.com (not to be confused with the other Malaga Car Hire), use Niza who operated a full/full policy. I have been using them now for the last 2 years. They have recently added 4 euros per day for windscreens etc., They recommend you pay on arrival in Sterling to get the best possible exchange rate. They pick you up outside the airport (thus avoiding all the queues) and bus you just across to the island where there garage is. I have been quite satisfied with them.
Marj

chrissiehope
Andalucia Guru

Re: Car Hire 3 year old Post

Postby chrissiehope » Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:35 am

see other thread
Alexandr for President (Squire for PM !)

Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend.
Inside of a dog it's too dark to read (Groucho Marx)

frank
Andalucia Guru

Postby frank » Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:29 am

Marj wrote: They have recently added 4 euros per day for windscreens etc., They recommend you pay on arrival in Sterling to get the best possible exchange rate. They pick you up outside the airport (thus avoiding all the queues) and bus you just across to the island where there garage is. I have been quite satisfied with them.