CH4 and 5 not working?

Information and help in the IT field of computers, internet, ISP's, mobile and fixed line telephones plus satellite TV systems.
User avatar
Wicksey
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 6010
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 1:21 pm
Location: Axarquia coast

CH4 and 5 not working?

Postby Wicksey » Tue Jun 11, 2024 3:21 pm

Currently can't get CH4 or CH5 to work on any of our devices. Using smartdnsproxy. BBC is working fine.

User avatar
Wicksey
Andalucia Guru
Posts: 6010
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 1:21 pm
Location: Axarquia coast

Re: CH4 and 5 not working?

Postby Wicksey » Tue Jun 11, 2024 5:55 pm

Smartdnsproxy are carrying out essential server maintenance and normal service will be resumed as soon as possible.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests