Museo Arqueológico Municipal de Manilva
The museum is located inside the Castillo de la Duquesa fort which was built by Cavalry Comander Francisco Paulino from Seville in 1767. It was built over the remains of a Roman Villa complex ( including a Spa, facilities for fish salting and a necropolis, and much of the fort's material originate form this sourse. The villa complex extends to to the land to the north of the fort.